Skip To Main Content

P E Club

Morning PE Club

There are no resources to display
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
8th Girls' V-ball Intramurals
-
Boys' B-Ball Practice
-
Cyber-Patriot Club
-
Tue, Jan 30
Boys' B-Ball Practice
-
FBLA Meeting
-
FCCLA Regular Meeting
-
Board Game and Chess Club
-
Boys' B-Ball Practice
-
Play Rehearsal
-
Wed, Jan 31
8th Girls' V-ball Intramurals
-
6th/7th Gr. V-ball Intramurals
-
Drama Club
-
Play Rehearsal
-
Robotics Club
-
Yearbook Club
-
Boys' B-ball Game (see notes)
-
Thu, Feb 1
Boys' B-Ball Practice
-
SAC Meeting
-
Boys' B-Ball Practice
-
Play Rehearsal
-
Fri, Feb 2
Boys' B-Ball Practice
-
Boys' B-Ball Practice
-
Life in 3D
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
8th Girls' V-ball Intramurals
-
Choc & Lit Club
-
Cyber-Patriot Club
-
Boys' B-ball Game (see notes)
-
Tue, Feb 6
Boys' B-Ball Practice
-
FBLA Meeting
-
Board Game and Chess Club
-
Boys' B-Ball Practice
-
Play Rehearsal
-
Wed, Feb 7
8th Girls' V-ball Intramurals
-
Student Council Meeting
-
6th/7th Gr. V-ball Intramurals
-
Drama Club
-
Play Rehearsal
-
Robotics Club
-
Yearbook Club
-
Boys' B-ball Game (see notes)
-
Thu, Feb 8
Boys' B-Ball Practice
-
Boys' B-Ball Practice
-
Play Rehearsal
-
West Area AMP Meeting
-
Media Center
Fri, Feb 9
Boys' B-Ball Practice
-
Anime & Manga Club
-
Boys' B-Ball Practice
-
Life in 3D
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Boys' B-Ball Practice
-
Boys' B-ball Game (see notes)
-
Tue, Feb 13
Boys' B-Ball Practice
-
Board Game and Chess Club
-
Boys' B-Ball Practice
-
Play Rehearsal
-
Wed, Feb 14
Boys' B-Ball Practice
-
Student Council Meeting
-
Boys' B-Ball Practice
-
Drama Club
-
Play Rehearsal
-
Robotics Club
-
Boys' B-ball Game (see notes)
-
Thu, Feb 15
Boys' B-Ball Practice
-
NJHS Meeting
-
Boys' B-Ball Practice
-
Play Rehearsal
-
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
FBLA Meeting
-
Board Game and Chess Club
-
Play Rehearsal
-
PTA Meeting, rm 24
-
Wed, Feb 21
Student Council Meeting
-
Drama Club
-
Play Rehearsal
-
Robotics Club
-
Yearbook Club
-
Boys' B-ball playoff game
-
gym
Sun, Feb 25